Governance copy.jpg



The Parochial Church Council (PCC), with the Vicar, oversees the mission and ministry of Christ Church and represents all those on the electoral roll.



The council currently includes the following ex-officio members:

Rev Dr Jeremy Follett (Vicar) - Chair

Meriel Dixon (Church Warden) – Vice-Chair

Jonathan Carter (Church Warden)

There are nine elected representatives:

Malcolm Blaxland

Becki Chafe

Jackie Kenealy

Oliver Donald

Sue Medlycott

Sarah Patrick

Maria Prowse

Co-opted representatives:

Paul Collis (Treasurer)

Jane Sellars (Deanery Synod)

And the Deanery & Diocesan Synod representative:

Meriel Dixon

If you would like to contact the PCC, please email the PCC secretary on